Worldwide

REGISTER NOW: FCSI’S FUTURE OF FOODSERVICE IN ASIA PACIFIC WEBCAST

Posted on

SHARE ON

Sign up to watch GlobalData's Sumit Chopra discuss Asia Pacific's recovery and opportunity at 10.30am IST/4pm AEDT/1pm CST on Thursday 15 October

Following the success of FCSI’s future trends webcasts focusing on the EMEA, Latin America and North America regions in the last two months, a forthcoming webcast on The Future of Foodservice in Asia Pacific will take place on Thursday 15 October at 10.30am IST/4pm AEDT/1pm CST. 

Presented by GlobalData’s director of research & analysis, Sumit Chopra and hosted by Michael Jones, editorial director of FCSI’s Foodservice Consultant magazine, the webcast is kindly supported by Wood Stone Corporation.

Precise data and insight

Lasting approximately 45 minutes, the webcast will give an overview of foodservice trends and inspirations across Asia Pacific – from India and China, through South East Asia, Japan, South Korea and Australasia – assessing exactly how the pandemic and its resultant lockdown has affected individual territories and sectors.

“Difficult times call for precise data and insight, which this FCSI webcast will deliver for our members – and the wider foodservice community,” says William Caruso FFCSI, president of FCSI Worldwide.

Further details:

Questions for Chopra can be submitted both prior to – and during – the webcast and will be answered at the end of the session. Places are limited to the first 100 to register, so in order to reserve your place for the webcast, please register in advance, here.

For more details on Wood Stone Corporation, please click here.