Contact us

WORLDWIDE HEADQUARTERS:

 

Executive Administrator:

nick_v

Mr. Nick Vaccaro

Foodservice Consultants Society International Worldwide

P.O. Box 4961

Louisville, KY 40204

USA

Phone: (502) 379-4122 x2

E-mail: nick@fcsi.org

 

Data Specialist:

amy_w

Ms. Amy West

Foodservice Consultants Society International Worldwide

P.O. Box 4961

Louisville, KY 40204

USA

Phone: (502) 379-4122 x4

E-mail: Amy@fcsi.org

 

FCSI WORLDWIDE:

 

Chair:

William Taunton

Mr. William Taunton FCSI

A.I. Gastrotec, Ltd.

Hernando de Magallanes #410

Las Condes 7570120

Santiago RM

7570120

Chile

Phone: +56 22241-7696

Email: wtaunton@gastrotec.cl

 

 

THE AMERICAS:

 

Chair:

james_camacho_sm

Mr James Camacho FCSI
Camacho Associates, Inc.

6735 Peachtree Industrial Blvd
Suite 120
Atlanta
Georgia
30360

USA

Phone: 770 582-1144

Email: jamesc@CamachoUSA.com

 

Executive Director:

wadeportrait_09

Mr. Wade Koehler

FCSI The Americas

3309 Robbins Road #171

Springfield, IL 62704-6587

USA

Phone: 309-808-2165

Fax: 309-585-2992

Email: wade@fcsi.org

 

Director of Education:

kimberly_2_sm

Mrs. Kimberly Kissel

FCSI The Americas

3309 Robbins Road #171

Springfield, IL 62704-6587

USA

Phone: 309-808-2165

Fax: 309-585-2992

Email: kimberly@fcsi.org

 

Director of Member Services:

penny_1_sm

Mrs. Penny Price

FCSI The Americas

3309 Robbins Road #171

Springfield, IL 62704-6587

USA

Phone: 309-808-2165

Fax: 309-585-2992

Email: penny@fcsi.org

 

Director of Marketing and Communications:

IMG_0153

Stacy Berry

FCSI The Americas

3309 Robbins Road #171

Springfield, IL 62704-6587

USA

Phone: 309-808-2165

Fax: 309-585-2992

Email: stacy@fcsi.org

ASIA PACIFIC:

 

Chair:

 

Ms Toni C.Clarke FCSI

RT Hospitality Solutions

Suite 71, 14 NarabangWay

Belrose, NSW, 2085

Australia

Phone: (61) 2 9986 3166

Fax: (61) 2 9986 3177

Email: toni@fcsi.org

 

Administrator:

Ms. Cathy Fu

Suite 901 Level 9

The Hong Kong Club Building

3A Chater Road, Central, Hong Kong

Phone: (852) 3125 7631

Email: apd@fcsi.org

 

EUROPE, AFRICA, MIDDLE EAST (EAME)

Chair:

foto Remko 2

Mr. Remko van der Graaff

AAG

Het Wielsem 10

5231 BW  ‘s-Hertogenbosch

The Netherlands

Phone:   +31 6 1292709

Email:   remko@fcsi.eu

 

Executive Director:

Elonique 2

Elonique Dalhuisen

P.O. Box 201338

D-53143 Bonn

Germany

Phone +31 6 53385748

Email: elonique@fcsi.eu