Contact us

WORLDWIDE HEADQUARTERS

Executive Administrator

nick_v

Nick Vaccaro
Foodservice Consultants Society International Worldwide
P.O. Box 4961
Louisville, KY 40204
USA
Phone: (502) 379-4122 x2
E-mail: nick@fcsi.org

Data Specialist

amy_w

Amy West
Foodservice Consultants Society International Worldwide
P.O. Box 4961
Louisville, KY 40204
USA
Phone: (502) 379-4122 x4
E-mail: Amy@fcsi.org

FCSI WORLDWIDE (WW)

President

William Caruso FFCSI (PP)
WC & Partners, Inc.
8055 E Tufts Ave, Suite 1320
Denver, CO 80237
USA
Phone: 303- 649-1600
Email: wcaruso@wcandpartners.com

THE AMERICAS (TAD)

Chair

Eric Norman, FCSI
Clevenger Associates
5900 Saratoga Road, Suite 2A
Asbury, Iowa 52002
USA

Email: eric@clevengerassoc.com

Executive Director

Wade Koehler, CAE
FCSI The Americas
3309 Robbins Road #171
Springfield, IL 62704-6587
USA

Phone: 309-808-2165
Fax: 309-585-2992
Email: wade@fcsi.org

Director of Member Services

penny_1_sm

Penny Price
FCSI The Americas
3309 Robbins Road #171
Springfield, IL 62704-6587
USA
Phone: 309-808-2165
Fax: 309-585-2992
Email: penny@fcsi.org

Director of Administration

Amy Stark
FCSI The Americas
3309 Robbins Road #171
Springfield, IL 62704-6587
USA
Phone: 309-808-2165
Fax: 309-585-2992
Email: amy@fcsi.org

ASIA PACIFIC (APD)

Chair

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mario Sequeira FCSI
Office 2, 48 Kishorn Road, Applecross WA 6153
PO Box 1154, Canning Bridge, Applecross WA 6153
Australia
Phone: (+61) 8 9316 8699
Email: mario@hospitalitytotalservices.com.au

Administrator

Elizabeth Palombo
Suite 71, Austlink Corporate Centre
14 Narabang Way
BELROSE  NSW 2085
Australia
Telephone:  +61 2 9986 1255
Email: apd@fcsi.org

EUROPE, AFRICA, MIDDLE EAST (EAME)

Chair

foto Remko 2

Remko van der Graaff
AAG
Het Wielsem 10
5231 BW  ‘s-Hertogenbosch
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 6 1292709
Email: remko@fcsi.eu

Executive Director

Elonique 2

Elonique Dalhuisen
P.O. Box 201338
D-53143 Bonn
Germany
Phone: +31 6 53385748
Email: elonique@fcsi.eu