Contact us

WORLDWIDE HEADQUARTERS

Executive Administrator

nick_v

Mr. Nick Vaccaro
Foodservice Consultants Society International Worldwide
P.O. Box 4961
Louisville, KY 40204
USA
Phone: (502) 379-4122 x2
E-mail: nick@fcsi.org

Data Specialist

amy_w

Ms. Amy West
Foodservice Consultants Society International Worldwide
P.O. Box 4961
Louisville, KY 40204
USA
Phone: (502) 379-4122 x4
E-mail: Amy@fcsi.org

FCSI WORLDWIDE (WW)

Chair

Mr. Martin Rahmann FCSI
AGERE. Für nachhaltigen Erfolg.
Max-Planck – Straβe 30
40699 Erkrath
Germany
Phone:   +49 211 210218-01
Fax:         +49 211 210218-03
E-mail:   martin@fcsi.eu

THE AMERICAS (TAD)

Chair

Mr. William Caruso FFCSI (PP)
WC & Partners, Inc.
8055 E Tufts Ave, Suite 1320
Denver, CO 80237
USA
Phone: 303- 649-1600
Email: wcaruso@wcandpartners.com

Executive Director

Mr. Wade Koehler, CAE
FCSI The Americas
3309 Robbins Road #171
Springfield, IL 62704-6587
USA

Phone: 309-808-2165
Fax: 309-585-2992
Email: wade@fcsi.org

Director of Education

kimberly_2_sm

Mrs. Kimberly Kissel
FCSI The Americas
3309 Robbins Road #171
Springfield, IL 62704-6587
USA
Phone: 309-808-2165
Fax: 309-585-2992
Email: kimberly@fcsi.org

Director of Member Services

penny_1_sm

Mrs. Penny Price
FCSI The Americas
3309 Robbins Road #171
Springfield, IL 62704-6587
USA
Phone: 309-808-2165
Fax: 309-585-2992
Email: penny@fcsi.org

Marketing Coordinator

Ms. Sydney Foster
FCSI The Americas
3309 Robbins Road #171
Springfield, IL 62704-6587
USA
Phone: 309-808-2165
Fax: 309-585-2992
Email: sydney@fcsi.org

ASIA PACIFIC (APD)

Chair

John Thomas FCSI

Mr. John Walter Thomas FCSI
Sangster Design
Unit 19, 10 Gladstone Road
Castle Hill
Sydney, Australia 2154
Phone: (+61) 296594314
Email: john@fcsi.org

Administrator

Ms. Cherry Yim
Suite 901 Level 9
The Hong Kong Club Building
3A Chater Road, Central, Hong Kong
Phone: (852) 3125 7631
Email: apd@fcsi.org

EUROPE, AFRICA, MIDDLE EAST (EAME)

Chair

foto Remko 2

Mr. Remko van der Graaff
AAG
Het Wielsem 10
5231 BW  ‘s-Hertogenbosch
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 6 1292709
Email: remko@fcsi.eu

Executive Director

Elonique 2

Elonique Dalhuisen
P.O. Box 201338
D-53143 Bonn
Germany
Phone: +31 6 53385748
Email: elonique@fcsi.eu