Board of trustees

CHAIR

foto Remko 2

Remko van der Graaff FCSI
AAG
Het Wielsem 10
5231 BW  ‘s-Hertogenbosch
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 73 6409726
Mobile: +31 06 12927109
E-mail: remko@fcsi.eu

VICE CHAIR

tim

Tim Oberstebrink
Foodservice Equipment News
Wupperstraße 41
D-40219 Düsseldorf
Germany
Phone: +49  211  938969-93
Email: tob@foodservice-equipment.de

 PAST CHAIR

martin_rahmann

Martin Rahmann FCSI
Agere – Beratung für nachhaltigen Erfolg
Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 28
40699 Erkrath
Germany
Phone: +49 211 210218-01
Mobile: +49 151 401 411 52
E-Mail: martin@fcsi.eu

TREASURER

paul foto

Paul Montégut FCSI
Restauration Conseil
9, Rue Maurice Grandcoing
Ivry Sur Seine Cedex, 94854
France
Phone: +33 146 70 15 12
E-Mail: p.montegut@restauconseil.com

DSC_4989

Roberto Assi
Italian Representative on the FCSI EAME Board of Trustees
BIM REPRESENTATIVE FCSI EAME
Membro del CD FCSI Italia
Phone: +39 340 7081832
mobile: +381 621299477
RobertoAssi@fcsi-italia.org

frank

Frank Wagner FCSI
K3 Planungsgesellschaft mbH & Co. KG
Treskowstraße 56
13156 Berlin
Germany
Phone: +49 30 48621801
E-Mail: frank.wagner@fcsi.de

Marc Grandmougin 2

Marc Grandmougin FCSI
AC2R
3bis rue du Petit Robinson
78350 Jouy en Josas
France
Phone: +33 1 30 70 60 60
Email: fcsifrance@fcsi.org

Julian

Julian Edwards FCSI
Food Service Allergen Management Limited
63 Kingscroft Road
Banstead, Surrey, SM7 3NA
England
Phone: +44 7785234650
E-mail: julian@fcsi.org

© Michele Limina

Jürg Luginbühl FCSI
Eldora AG
Gebäude A1 M.O.V.E.
Bändliweg 20
8048 Zürich
Phone: +41 43 255 19 81
Mobile: +41 79 278 55 12
Email: juerg.luginbuehl@eldora.ch

download-231x300

Milan Milovanovic FCSI
Kökspennan AB
Ringvägen 48
118 67  Stockholm
Phone: 08-642 99 10
Mobile: 072-239 90 01
Email: milan@kokspennan.se

obeid_roger

Roger Obeid FCSI
Villa Obeid
Route Principal
Kornet Chehwan-Metn
LB Lebanon
Phone: +961 4-925040
Mobile: +961 3343791
E-Mail: rogerobeid2@gmail.com

picture_sedar_saglamtunc

Serdar Sağlamtunç FCSI
DM Danışmanlık Mühendislik Ltd Şti
Ankara,Turkey
Phone: 0312 2355810
Mobile : 0532 4140733
E-Mail: Info@dm-consultancy.com

Pierre akiki.photo HR.

Pierre Akkiki
Next Ideaz
Beirut
Phone: +961 3769889
E-mail: info@nextideaz.com