Board of Trustees

 

CHAIR

Mr. Mario Sequeira FCSI

Hospitality Total Services

Perth, Western Australia

T: (61) 893168699
E: Mario@hospitalitytotalservices.com.au

Andrew Brain FCSI

TREASURER

Mr. Andrew Brain FCSI

Foodservice Consultants Australia
Melbourne, Australia

P: (03) 9887 6628
E: andrew@foodserviceconsultants.com.au

 

TRUSTEE 

Mr. Brandon Kua FCSI

Citrus Consulting
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

T: (601) 62650808
E: brandon@citrusconsult.com.my

TRUSTEE 

Mr Jimmy Wong FCSI

Orange Design
Hong Kong, SAR

W: 852 6858 5525
E: jw@orangedesign.com.hk 

 

TRUSTEE 

Mr. Steve Sidd 

Catering HQ
New South Wales, Australia

W: 02 9541 2220
E: steve@cateringhq.com.au

 

TRUSTEE

Mr. Shigeru Suzuki FCSI

Y. Inoue Office, Ltd.
Japan

T: (81) 45 227 6211
E: s.suzuki@y-inoue.co.jp

 Robert Mang

TRUSTEE 

Mr. Robert Mang FCSI

Dishes Company Limited
Hong Kong SAR

W: 852 3520 3656
E: robert@dishes.hk

311_greg_photo_apr2010

ALLIED REP – NON VOTING

Mr. Greg O’Connell FCSI

Managing Director
Moffat Group Pty Ltd

P: (61) 3 9518 3800
E: goconnell@moffat.com.au

PAST CHAIR

Ms. Clara Pi, MSC, R.D., FFCSI

Director and Principal Consultant, FCG Company Ltd
Adjunct Associate Professor, HKU
Hong Kong, China SAR

M: (852) 97545251
E: clara.pi@me.com

 

SHARE ON