Board of Trustees

CHAIR

Mr. John Walter Thomas FCSI
Sangster Design
Unit 19, 10 Gladstone Road
Castle Hill
Sydney, Australia 2154

T: (+61) 296594314
E: john@fcsi.org

PAST CHAIR/CHINA REP

Ms. Clara Pi, MSC, R.D., FCSI
Director and Principal Consultant, FCG Company Ltd
Adjunct Associate Professor, HKU

Unit 612, 6F , Block C
21 Hong Shing Street
Kornhill, Quarry Bay,
Hong Kong, China SAR

M: (852) 97545251
E: clara.pi@me.com

SECRETARY TREASURER

toni_clarke

Ms. Toni C.Clarke FCSI

RT Hospitality Solutions
Suite 71, 14 NarabangWay
Belrose, NSW, 2085
Australia

P: (61) 2 9986 3166
F: (61) 2 9986 3177
M: (61) 4 1140 7527
E: toni@fcsi.org

ALLIED REP

311_greg_photo_apr2010

Mr. Greg O’Connell FCSI
Managing Director
Moffat Group Pty Ltd

P: (61) 3 9518 3800
F: (61) 3 9518 3868
M: (61) (0) 418 171 762
E: goconnell@moffat.com.au

AUSTRALIA-NEW ZEALAND CHAPTER REP

Mr. Mario Sequeira FCSI
Hospitality Total Services
Applecross
Perth
Western Australia 6153

T: (61) 893168699
E: mario@hospitalitytotalservices.com.au

NORTH EAST ASIA REP

shigeru_suzuki

Mr. Shigeru Suzuki FCSI
Y. Inoue Office, Ltd.
4-20-1-3F, Sakuragicho
Nishi-ku
Yokohama 220-0021
Japan

T: (81) 45 227 6211
F: (81) 45 227 6213
E: s.suzuki@y-inoue.co.jp

SOUTH EAST ASIA REP

Mr. Brandon Kua FCSI
Citrus Consulting
9A, Jalan 17/47 Section 17,
Petaling Jaya, Selangor D.E.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46400

T: (601) 62650808
E: brandon@citrusconsult.com.my

 

 

 

SHARE ON